Maryland Chapter Board of Directors

MDHIMSS Board Members are elected for a two (2)year term. If you are interested in becoming a board member or learning more about potential board or committee opportunities, please contact any of the board members identified below. 

And THANK YOU for supporting your local HIMSS Chapter here in Maryland!
 

Karen Marie Wilding Karen Marie Wilding, President
Senior Director, Quality & Value Based Care
University of Maryland Medical System & UM Quality Care Network
Adjunct Faculty, Health IT Program, Community College of Baltimore County
410.328.8253
kwilding@umm.edu
   
Kathryn A. Whitmore Kathryn A. Whitmore, Vice President / Program Planning Committee Chair
Managing Principal
STS Consulting Group, LLC
443.742.4643
KathrynWhitmore@stsconsultinggroup.com
   
Bill Byers Bill Byers, Treasurer
CTO
Trivergent Health Alliance
240.964.8303
bbyers@trivergenthealth.com
   
Brian Zernhelt Brian Zernhelt, Secretary / Membership Committee Chair
Director of Business Development
A&T Systems, Inc.
240.620.2080
Zernhelt@aol.com
   
Bob Hooper Bob Hooper, Past President / Community Outreach Committee Chair
Regional Sales VP, Southeast
First Healthcare Advisory Solutions
410.585.4775
bhooper@fcp.com
   
Henry Archibong Henry Archibong
Vice President, Information Services
Dimensions Health
443.481.4721
Henry.Archibong@dimensionshealth.org
   
Phil Campbell Phil Campbell
CIO / Vice President Information Services
CalvertHealth Medical Center
410.535.8181
Phil.Campbell@calverthealthmed.org
   
Mark Doore Mark Doore, Communications Committee Chair
Applications Analyst
MedStar Health
301.787.0229
Mark.Doore@Medstar.net
   
Ross D. Martin Ross D. Martin, MD, MHA, Advocacy Committee Chair
Program Director, Research and Transformation
CRISP
202.697.3077
ross.martin@crisphealth.org
   
Debra Roper Debra Roper, Professional Development Chair
Director, Ambulatory Information Systems
Anne Arundel Medical Center
443.481.5631
djroper13@gmail.com
   
Anna E. Schoenbaum Anna E. Schoenbaum, DNP, RN
Director, Enterprise Clinical Applications
University of Maryland Medical System
Adjunct Faculty, University of Maryland School of Nursing
410.328.7207
aschoenbaum@umm.edu
   
Ravi Singh Ravi Singh, CXO Committee Chair
President and CEO
Fides Info Sys, Inc.
240.314.0152
rsingh@fidesinfosys.com