Maryland Chapter Board of Directors

MDHIMSS Board Members are elected for a two (2) year term. If you are interested in becoming a board member or learning more about potential board or committee opportunities, please contact any of the board members identified below. 

And THANK YOU for supporting your local HIMSS Chapter here in Maryland!
 

Kathryn A. Whitmore 

Kathryn A. Whitmore, President
CEO & Founder
STS Consulting Group, LLC
443.742.4643
KathrynWhitmore@stsconsultinggroup.com
Twitter: @KathrynWhitmore 

   
Phil Campbell Phil Campbell, Vice President & President-elect
CIO / Vice President Information Services
CalvertHealth Medical Center
410.535.8181
Phil.Campbell@calverthealthmed.org
   
Ravi Singh Ravi Singh, Treasurer
President and CEO
Fides Info Sys, Inc.
240.314.0152
rsingh@fidesinfosys.com
   
Anna E. Schoenbaum Anna E. Schoenbaum, DNP, RN-BC, Secretary
Director, Inpatient Clinical Systems
University of Maryland Medical System
Adjunct Faculty II, University of Maryland School of Nursing
410.328.7207
aschoenbaum@umm.edu
   
Karen Marie Wilding 

Karen Marie Wilding, Past President
Senior Director, Quality & Value Based Care
University of Maryland Medical System & UM Quality Care Network
Adjunct Faculty, Health IT Program, Community College of Baltimore County
410.328.8253
kwilding@umm.edu

   
Henry Archibong Henry Archibong, Co-Chair, Membership & Professional Development
Associate Vice President, Innovation Solutions
Inovalon
215.796.4964
henry@henryarchibong.com
   
 Kellie Bedford, PharmD, Chair, Membership & Professional Development
Director, Pharmacy Informatics and Technology
Medstar Health
 
   
 Marianne Berger, Chair, Sponsorship & Golf
Practice Transformation Specialist
University of Maryland Medical System
 
   
 

Ed Grogan, Co-Chair, Education & Advocacy
Senior Director of Information Technology
Sibley Memorial Hospital
Johns Hopkins Medicine
202.364.7650
ed.grogan@jhmi.edu

   
Ross D. Martin Ross D. Martin, MD, MHA, Co-Chair, Marketing & Communications
Vice President of Professional Services
360 Degree Insights, LLC
202.697.3077
ross@360degreeinsights.com
   
 

Jennifer Moore, Chair, Education & Advocacy
Principal
Health Care Information Consultants
 240.277.6481
Jmoore@hcicllc.com

   
 Genevieve Morris, Co-Chair, Education & Advocacy
Founder
Integral Health Strategies
 
   
 

Jackie Rice, BSN, RN, Co-Chair, Governance & Charity
VP  Chief Information Officer
Frederick Memorial Hospital
240.566.3924
JLRice@fmh.org

   
 Danielle Zaheer, Chair, Marketing & Communications
Manager
University of Maryland Medical System