Maryland Chapter Board of Directors

MDHIMSS Board Members are elected for a two (2)year term. If you are interested in becoming a board member or learning more about potential board or committee opportunities, please contact any of the board members identified below. 

And THANK YOU for supporting your local HIMSS Chapter here in Maryland!
 

Karen Marie Wilding Karen Marie Wilding, President
Senior Director, Quality & Value Based Care
University of Maryland Medical System & UM Quality Care Network
Adjunct Faculty, Health IT Program, Community College of Baltimore County 
410.328.8253
kwilding@umm.edu
   
Kathryn Whitmore Kathryn A. Whitmore, Vice President
Managing Principal
STS Consulting Group, LLC
443.742.4643
KathrynWhitmore@stsconsultinggroup.com
   
Bill Byers  
 Bill Byers, Treasurer
CTO
Trivergent Health Alliance
240.964.8303
bbyers@trivergenthealth.com
   
Brian Zernhelt  
  
 Brian Zernhelt, Secretary / Membership Committee Chair
Vice President of Business Development
Software Consortium
410.583.9393
Zernhelt@aol.com
   
Bob Hooper  
  
 Bob Hooper, Past President / Community Outreach Committee Chair
Regional Sales VP, Southeast
First Healthcare Advisory Solutions
410-585-4775
bhooper@fcp.com
   
  
 Henry Archibong
Vice President, Information Services
Dimensions Health
443-481-4721
Henry.Archibong@dimensionshealth.org
   
  
 Phil Campbell
CIO / Vice President Information Services
Calvert Memorial Hospita

 
   
Mark DooreMark Doore, Communications Committee Chair
Applications Analyst
MedStar Health
301.787.0229
Mark.Doore@Medstar.net
   
 Ross Martin 

Ross D. Martin, MD, MHA, Advocacy Committee Chair
Program Director, Research and Transformation
CRISP
202-697-3077
ross.martin@crisphealth.org

   
Debra Roper 

 

 Debra Roper, Professional Development Chair / Organization Liaison
Director, Ambulatory Information Systems
Anne Arundel Medical Center
443.481.5631
droper@aahs.org
   
Anna E. Schoenbaum 

Anna E. Schoenbaum, DNP, RN
Director, Enterprise Clinical Applications, University of Maryland Medical System
Adjunct Faculty, University of Maryland School of Nursing
410.328.7207
aschoenbaum@umm.edu

   
Ravi Singh 
 Ravi Singh, CXO Committee Chair
President and CEO
Fides Info Sys, Inc.
240.314.0152
rsingh@fidesinfosys.com