Maryland Chapter Board of Directors

MDHIMSS Board Members are elected for a two (2) year term. If you are interested in becoming a board member or learning more about potential board or committee opportunities, please contact any of the board members identified below. 

And THANK YOU for supporting your local HIMSS Chapter here in Maryland!
 

Karen Marie Wilding Karen Marie Wilding, President
Senior Director, Quality & Value Based Care
University of Maryland Medical System & UM Quality Care Network
Adjunct Faculty, Health IT Program, Community College of Baltimore County
410.328.8253
kwilding@umm.edu
   
Kathryn A. Whitmore 

Kathryn A. Whitmore, Vice President & President-elect
CEO & Founder
STS Consulting Group, LLC
443.742.4643
KathrynWhitmore@stsconsultinggroup.com
Twitter: @KathrynWhitmore 

   
Bill Byers Bill Byers, Treasurer
CTO
Trivergent Health Alliance
240.964.8303
bbyers@trivergenthealth.com
   
Phil Campbell Phil Campbell, Secretary, Professional Development Committee Co-Chair, Networking and Leadership Committee Co-Chair
CIO / Vice President Information Services
CalvertHealth Medical Center
410.535.8181
Phil.Campbell@calverthealthmed.org
   
Bob Hooper Bob Hooper, Past President, Golf Committee Co-Chair
VP of Client Services
First Healthcare Advisory Solutions
410.585.4775
bhooper@fcp.com
   
Henry Archibong Henry Archibong, Networking and Leadership Committee Co-Chair
.
.
215.796.4964
henry@henryarchibong.com
   
Mark Doore Mark Doore, Marketing and Communications Committee Chair
Applications Analyst
MedStar Health
301.787.0229
Mark.Doore@Medstar.net
   
 

Ed Grogan, Advocacy Committee Chair
Senior Director of Information Technology
Sibley Memorial Hospital
Johns Hopkins Medicine
202.364.7650
ed.grogan@jhmi.edu

   
Ross D. Martin Ross D. Martin, MD, MHA, Advocacy Committee Co-Chair
Vice President of Professional Services
360 Degree Insights, LLC
202.697.3077
ross@360degreeinsights.com
   
 

Steve Meier, Golf Committee Chair
Vice President
CPEOPLE
443.797.7006
steve.meier@cpeople.com

 

Jennifer Moore, Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Principal
Health Care Information Consultants
 240.277.6481
Jmoore@hcicllc.com

   
 

Regan Pasko, Education Committee Chair
Enterprise Director
Windstream Enterprise
443.987.2703
reganpasko@gmail.com

   
 

Jackie Rice, BSN, RN, Education Committee Co-Chair
VP  Chief Information Officer
Frederick Memorial Hospital
240.566.3924
JLRice@fmh.org

   
Anna E. Schoenbaum Anna E. Schoenbaum, DNP, RN-BC, Professional Development Committee Chair, Advocacy Committee
Director, Enterprise Clinical Applications
University of Maryland Medical System
Adjunct Faculty II, University of Maryland School of Nursing
410.328.7207
aschoenbaum@umm.edu
   
Ravi Singh Ravi Singh, Networking and Leadership Committee Chair
President and CEO
Fides Info Sys, Inc.
240.314.0152
rsingh@fidesinfosys.com
   
 

Kyle D. Swarts, Outreach Committee Chair, Marketing and Communications Committee Co-Chair
Senior Vice President & Partner 
RoundTable Strategic Solutions
443.852.1990 
kyle@roundtablehit.com